Home | Contact Jim | LinksMedia || Privacy Statement || Dislcaimer | What's New?   

Rural Municipalities

Links to those municipalities with their own websites are provided below. Contact information for all local governments can be found at Online Municipal Directory.

Community profiles for most municipalities in Saskatchewan can be found also be found at Saskbiz. In addition, check the Economic Development section of the website for profiles of municipalities in the constituency.

  1. R.M. of Canaan, #225
  2. R.M. of Victory, #226; Organized Hamlet of Demaine
  3. R.M. of Lacadena, #228; Organized Hamlet of White Bear
  4. R.M. of Coteau, #255; Resort Hamlet of Hitchcock Bay
  5. R.M. of King George, #256
  6. R.M. of Monet, #257
  7. R.M. of Snipe Lake, #259
  8. R.M. of Rudy #284;
  9. R.M. of Fertile Valley, 285
  10. R.M. of Milden, #286
  11. R.M. of St. Andrews, #287
  12. R.M. of Pleasant Valley, #288; Organized Hamlet of Fiske
  13. R.M. of Kindersley, #290
  14. R.M. of Montrose, #315
  15. R.M. of Harris, #316
  16. R.M. of Marriott, #317
  17. R.M. of Mountain View, #317
  18. R.M. of Winslow, #319

Generation v2.54 Site design ©2019 Kontakt Consulting. Web-Hosting by Metric-Hosting Ltd.

All contents are ©2019 Jim Reiter, MLA Rosetown - Elrose Constituency Minster of Health, Room # 204, Legislative Drive, Regina, Sk S4S 0B3.

This site is best viewed with a resolution set to at least 800x600 using Internet Explorer 6 or higher.